Ooh I love my ugly boy So rough and tough Don’t care about anything but me Yes I just love him cause he’s so crazy Just crazy about me ♪♫♬

Ooh I love my ugly boy So rough and tough Don't care about anything but me Yes I just love him cause he's so crazy Just crazy about me  ♪♫♬

=DeLa*= Mesh Hair «Ren»@GOOD VIBES FAIR

IDTTY Faces – Passion Lipstick @EBento New!

Eliya.K – Nuth * nose ring *@GOOD VIBES FAIR

Eliya.K– DUlhan Earring@GOOD VIBES FAIR

kosmii :: Nero Collar [black] @RLD New!

::Axix:: Kai’sha Skull bindi@Kinky Event 

::Axix:: Kai’sha Nipple piercing // Maitreya @Kinky Event 

CODEX_STEPHANY ARM CUFF@GOOD VIBES FAIR

IDTTY Body Shop – End Road@Man Cave New!

JamBee > Accessories > Good Vibes Garter > Maitreya Lara@GOOD VIBES FAIR

Luas Ihra Maitreya@Kinky Event 

Eudora3D Wanda Stockings (Maitreya)@ Fameshed New!

–Decors–

MI LubDub Background ~

Deja un comentario